Igor Andreev

Klavierbegleitung - accompagnement musical

Igor Andreev was born in Kaliningrad in Russia and discovered his passion for the piano at the age of 5. After first musical impulses in Kaliningrad received from Vladimir Slobodyan, Igor was promoted at a young age at the Conservatory in St. Petersburg by Prof. Vladimir Suslov. He continued his studies at the University of the Arts in Berne in the class of Prof. Tomasz Herbut, where he devoted himself to the chamber music at the same time. 

In 2017, Igor completed his Master Specialized studies at the Bern University of the Arts and received the Tschumi Prize for the best graduate. In the current time he is developing artistically with Prof. Konstantin Lifschitz in Lucerne.
 
As a soloist and chamber musician Igor performs in concert halls throughout the world. He gives concerts as a soloist with symphony orchestras.
In addition to the solo repertoire Igor Andreev pays much attention to chamber music. He is a prize winner of the Sviridov International Competition in St. Petersburg (2005), Shostakovich International Competition in Moscow (2010) and the “Three centuries of classical romances” international competition in St. Petersburg (2012). He expands these multifaceted activities by collaborating with professors like Antonio Meneses, Gertrud Weinmeister and Tianwa Yang as an accompanist at the Bern University of the Arts where he works since 2015. Moreover, he gives concerts on historical fortepiano with viola professor Gertrud Weinmeister, and also performs together with Antonio Meneses.
 
In 2018 he founded his own Equilibris Piano Trio with whom he performs in the main festivals in Switzerland and in Europe, moreover since 2019 he runs his own project Piano Trio Fest.

Igor Andreev

Klavierbegleitung - accompagnement musical

Igor Andreev est né à Kaliningrad en Russie et a découvert sa passion pour le piano à l'âge de 5 ans. Après avoir reçu ses premières impulsions musicales à Kaliningrad de la part de Vladimir Slobodyan, Igor est promu très jeune au Conservatoire de Saint-Pétersbourg par le professeur Vladimir Suslov. Il poursuit ses études à l'Université des Arts de Berne dans la classe du Prof. Tomasz Herbut, où il se consacre parallèlement à la musique de chambre. 

En 2017, Igor a terminé ses études de Master spécialisé à la Haute école des arts de Berne et a reçu le prix Tschumi du meilleur diplômé. Actuellement, il se développe artistiquement avec le professeur Konstantin Lifschitz à Lucerne.

En tant que soliste et musicien de chambre, Igor se produit dans des salles de concert du monde entier. Il donne des concerts en tant que soliste avec des orchestres symphoniques.

En plus du répertoire solo, Igor Andreev accorde une grande attention à la musique de chambre. Il est lauréat du concours international Sviridov à Saint-Pétersbourg (2005), du concours international Chostakovitch à Moscou (2010) et du concours international "Trois siècles de romances classiques" à Saint-Pétersbourg (2012). Il élargit ces activités multiformes en collaborant avec des professeurs comme Antonio Meneses, Gertrud Weinmeister et Tianwa Yang en tant qu'accompagnateur à la Haute école des arts de Berne où il travaille depuis 2015. En outre, il donne des concerts de pianoforte historique avec le professeur d'alto Gertrud Weinmeister, et se produit également avec Antonio Meneses.

En 2018 il a fondé son propre Equilibris Piano Trio avec lequel il se produit dans les principaux festivals en Suisse et en Europe, de plus depuis 2019 il dirige son propre projet Piano Trio Fest.